Ok, can I say that I am beyond excited that Chris Soules is
the new bachelor??? Iowa
will represent this year and I am just hoping people don’t make fun of it as Iowa really is a great
place (despite the frigid temps). I will
have to cut a bitch if someone does poke fun and it won’t be pretty. First of all, married to a farmer, I totally
get Mr. Soules. I am not sure why he
hasn’t found anyone yet, but that’s not really my business and it’s going to
make for great tv this season!
Now my blog will be about the bachelor this season and I
probably won’t hold anything back, so don’t let your kids read this!
Let’s start with the Bachelor Live Red Carpet event. Are you kidding me?? Stupid and a waste of time. Good thing I dvr’d it cuz I fast forwarded
through a lot of it. Sean and Catherine
are OLD, OLD news….I don’t even care about Andi cuz she let Chris go, so boo to
her and her fiancé. I don’t even know his name and I don’t care. And don’t even get me started on Nikki. That whole event made me feel awkward and
dirty and damn if I didn’t think I needed a shower afterwards. While I like Chris Harrison, some of the
things he tries to get people to say is just Icky. I cringe when I hear the stupid things he
says sometimes.
Now to the ladies. I
won’t even try to remember everyone’s names but I will use a description of
them so that you will know exactly who I am talking about. Let’s start with onion woman….OMG…..could she
have been anymore cringe-worthy??? I
cannot believe he kept her!!!! And drunk
Tara ….I have to say I was so enjoying her
through-out the night. She reminded me a
lot of someone…won’t name names here!!!
She was certainly getting her Jameson on wasn’t she?? Hell I would too….free booze!!
I had to really like Kaitlyn…she’s got a wicked sense of
humor and she’s adorable. I am not sure
Chris can handle her though. Loved her
joke….”the tight seal and walrus” clever
and hilarious. I will add that to my
joke repertoire. It’s too good not to use.
Now to big eyes. I
could not stand her. Everything that
came out of her mouth I didn’t hear a word cuz I was staring at those big
saucers all night. Cow eyes…so maybe
that is why Chris didn’t keep her. He
didn’t want to stare at his farm animals when exchanging vows. Good call.
Rumor has it the front runner is Whitney and that Chris
proposes to her. Say it is not true as
her Alvin and
the chipmunk voice is going to cause me stress all season. I physically cringe when I hear her talk….and
she’s kinda bitchy and shallow. Maybe I will like her more as the season goes
on but I doubt it!
I liked Becca and Britt.
Rumor has it that Becca makes it to the final 3. He didn’t even talk to her most of the
evening, so that’s a surprise to me.
Jade is definitely down to earth.
I would probably pick her for him….but I don’t think he’s into
brunettes. But she is by far someone
that you can at least listen to and not want to slit your wrists.
Rose Ceremony. I was
laughing my ass off at Tara . She was drunk,
she was yawning, stomping her feet. It
made for good television. The girls were getting irritated with her and I was
LOVING it!!! I am still surprised he
kept her cuz I don’t think there is a chance in hell for them, but maybe she
will be entertaining.
I didn't watch it but Jordy did. She couldn't stand any of them! Baha! She didn't like Brit Brit especially! As a farmers wife as you are. Living out practically in the middle of nowhere. How in the hell do they really think these shallow high maintenance chicks would ever make it one month here? Hello farmers only . Com! ��
ReplyDelete