Two Words….Jimmy.Kimmel.
He sooooo rocked the show last night and I was crushing on him just a
bit. What a hoot he is!! First of all, when he came in and woke Chris
up, I had to laugh out loud and almost snorted my water out of my nose. The
look on Chris’ face was priceless. And
might I say that Chris wakes up looking oh sooooo good! What a hottie, I just want to lick him. Every inch.
I know I am married but I am not dead, good grief he is pretty to look
at.
As far as I am concerned Jimmy can take the lead on the show
and Chris Harrison can go back to being an awkward host on something else. Love the “amazing” swear jar idea. That word is thrown around way too much. The only thing worse would be amaze-balls….if
they said that too much I might puke.
The first date for Kaitlyn and Chris was a
riot…Cost-co. What a great way to get a
couple to spend time together and either kill each other (as most couples want
to in Cost-co) or have a good time with it!
They looked like they were having a blast and darn it if I wasn’t
jealous of Katilyn there for a while.
They have an abundance of chemistry and are really cute together. I think she is a great match for him, but I
can see her not loving the life in Iowa
and there-for straying. And that’s not
fair to the “amazing Chris”. So as much
as I love you Kaitlyn……hottie Chris cannot make you 100% happy, even with a lot
of meet and greets at Bacon–fest or the Iowa State Fair. You will probably get bored.
The next group date was a really ingenious idea of Kimmel’s
also and I enjoyed watching it. Shucking
corn….I would have been grabbing the greased pig by the time any of those
ladies got any corn shucked…just sayin’….it’s an Iowa thing.
Carly came in for the win and drank that gross milk…lactose intolerant
or not, they described it as ejaculation and we all know that is not the
greatest stuff in the world…..I am kind of drive-heaving…just a little
bit. Is it just me or does Carly look a
lot like Ashley S. (CRA-CRA-CRAZY woman)?
I kind of felt bad for Carly. She
won the contest but she hardly got to spend any time with him…where was her
reward?? Maybe he didn’t really want to
spend time with her without her karaoke machine.
Glad he gave Becca a rose.
Still don’t know much about her but she is not throwing herself at him
like Ashley I (rub my friggin belly button lamp girl) gag. And what is up with Jillian and why is she
hanging on the girls all the time?? It’s
strange and if you want one of them just run away with Onion girl…she could
keep you occupied with her 15 personalities.
One might just want to be with a girl too.
Did you see Whitney go all “Vince Vaughn” and suggest a
wedding crash!! And they did it and I
loved it! If that could be my full time
career and it paid well I would totally do it!!! I don’t believe there is one person out there
that I could not convince I was their distant relative. And eat all their food, drink from their open
bar and flirt with the single groomsmen.
I am married but I can at least dream can’t I??? I would so do it if it paid…challenge
accepted. And Whitney and Chris really
did bond, so I am starting to see some spark between them. They must have altered her voice from editing
or it is just growing on me. Or maybe
it’s Chris’ girly laugh that makes her voice not so “fingers on the chalkboard”….who
knows.
Juliea…..I hate it that she has a child and her husband
killed himself. I feel for her. But please, please, please…you don’t get to
put all that on him and then have him try to not be a good guy. I am mad that they let girls come on the show
that have that emotional baggage. No
offense to Juliea but she might need a lot of therapy and so might her child, I
know I would. That is my opinion and I
hope Chris kept her cuz he likes her.
See I can be caring!
MacKenzie did not listen to me to shut up. She is just too young to grasp the concept of
this show. “You kissed me and now you
given out like 60 kisses” or something to that effect is what she said. (or that’s what I heard) whiny baby. Uh
Mac…you don’t know if you want to marry them if you don’t kiss them. I thought she had sealed her own coffin by
saying that, but evidently she gets to live another day. Darn, I really can’t stand her now.
Can you believe that they didn’t even show Crazy Onion Girl
Ashely S and she still got a rose? I am
assuming Chris’ conversation with the producers went something like this: “I
will not be around her, especially with sharp objects. I will not bring her on a date and don’t let
her approach me whether it’s walking or crawling around. If you do those things
and throw in a Grain Cart…top of the line one….then I will keep the crazy girl
for another week. If it goes on
longer…you will be remodeling my home.”
So who went home:
Amber, Tracy, Tina
I can’t believe he sent Tracy home and kept at least 3 bimbos that I
don’t care for. You’d think he would
want my opinion….sheesh.
Some Random thoughts:
So do you think everyone in Arlington meets at the local bar/restaurant
and watches the Bachelor with Chris? If
so, how embarrassing for him. I can take
this show cuz it’s fun and annoying at times, and I am a girl that loves to
watch the catty bulls**t, but how often does Chris get harassed for it by a
retired farmer? Poor guy.
As I was cyber-stalking anything “the Bachelor” I came
across a tweet that Whitney sent out that basically said she liked tweeting
because then everyone didn’t have to listen to her voice. With a hash-tag
#owningit…..so at least she knows that she talks like an animated chipmunk. I have to give her kudos for that.
I am still obsessing about the Zombie paintball. I would love to do that sometime, but I fear
I would pee my pants if one of them startled me. I can’t even bring myself to watch the movie
Halloween, the first one. I am too
frightened by it and that’s a mild 70’s scary movie…but that creepy music!! I
digress….
See you next week!
No comments:
Post a Comment