Kimberly. I know you
didn’t get any time with Chris during the meet and greet but really? STALKER….run Chris, run. You knew he was too nice to say no to her,
but then he adds her to the group date.
Now I can’t look at her without thinking of a boiling rabbit on the
stove. Good thing he let her go at the
end.….Iowa boys are smart like that.
What Bachelor group date would not be complete without a
pool party? Come on, you can’t blame the
guy for wanting to get a good look at the merchandise before he has to send
them packing, can ya?
Tractor race? Let’s
call them industrial lawn mowers shall we?
My vintage 1951 Ford tractor could have gone faster than those!!! And let’s just prove the fact that ANYONE can
drive one of those as the New Jersey Kim Kardashian look-alike won (Ashley I). If I have to look at her eyebrows much
longer I think I will hurl. I am
surprised they did not come off in the pool.
She must have an eye gel pencil hidden in her bikini top to paint them
back on again. I really hope she goes
home next episode…clearly she’s not my favorite.
Mackenzie is weird. I
just think she’s too young and doesn’t know how to have an adult
conversation. So she pulled out the kid
card…..it’s hard to not look like an ass when they say they have a kid, then
send them packing so she got a rose.
Let’s hope she doesn’t talk about noses or aliens again. Nothing turns farmer Chris on like telling
him he has a big nose. Lesson 101
Mackenzie, just don’t TALK. You are
cute…..but shut it.
If Whitney is indeed going to be the one he picks this
season, can I just thank the producers/editors of the show that we got a
reprieve from her helium induced voice.
She was hardly shown and didn’t really talk much. So bless them.
Megan gets the 1 on 1 date and it’s a cool one. He seemed pretty in to her but she does
nothing for me. Maybe it’s because I am
a girl. But she is totally off my radar.
Or it could be that she put a motorcycle helmet on and rammed her head into
everything in Chris’ room? I so hope she
goes home soon.
Did I not just tell Mackenzie to shut it??? Talking about
your kisses to a room full of catty girls will get you bullied. Just write about it in your coloring book or
Hello Kitty journal….puuuhleasssse!
Zombie paintball…..I would freakin LOVE that!!! I would have shot everyone in the face that I
didn’t like. Cuz it hurts when you get
shot. But I guess that is what the
helmets are for. Onion girl did it
again. She is sooooo looney tunes. And I busted a gut when she interrupted Chris
talking about how bonkers she is. She is
a few fries short of a Happy meal. Crazy….and
he kept her!! Hopefully it’s because the
producers love the crazy and they promised him a new combine if he kept her.
Ok now Jordan
was the one cracking me up this episode.
She was the drunk one and of course I laughed. Tara seemed
to be a little less drunk, but it didn’t help her. They both went home and now I have no drunk
one to laugh at. There is always next
episode.
Just a few extra tidbits:
I am still a Kaitlyn fan. I threw
up a little in my mouth when he gave Britt the Free Kiss coupon….gag. Whitney looked super tan this episode. Katie the teacher is so pretty. Chris had a nasally voice sometimes, could be
allergies.
Until next episode!!
See you then!
No comments:
Post a Comment