I never did get to watch the full episode, but I did get to see random clips online for free. I wasn't paying to see the whole episode. So there you go....opinionated and cheap. I am.
I watched Brit first. She continues to ugly fake cry and I cannot feel sorry for her. I think she is still campaigning for bachelorette but I have heard kaitlyn gets it and I could not be more happy! She tries to discredit Carly but just comes off as shallow and lying. She will have to return to California and give free hugs again. or find Ed from Jillians season for the bachelor pad. I cannot even blog on the bachelor pad cuz they all are sluts and gross. Her most pathetic attempt was trying to talk to Harrison while off camera so she could get some sympathy... .pathetic.
Next I watched Jade. I don't even know how to respond. She was upset cuz he said it was awkward? Just so you know...it was 10X more awkward for us. Plus your family was weird and he said that there was a difference between you and weird family you. You got dumped. Deal with it.
Kelsey...you are still diabolical. You tried to explain and apologize. Still playing the victim and doesn't think she is anything near mental hospitalization. She needs to disappear before another husband disappears.
Kaitlyn. I get it that you slept with him and didn't get anywhere. You are my girl and now I hear may be the new Bachelorette. What is with these girls pissed about having to go through the rose ceremony? She wanted him to pull her aside and tell her. Hello? Us fans need to see the devastation in your eyes. At least give us that. I am stoked that K may be the next bachelorette. I will blog about her. Yay!
Random thoughts: Ashley S. is just all kinds of oddness.....I don't even think she is acting anymore.
Chris had that "I have to fart while picking spinach off his teeth" face through the whole interrogation. And of course he looked sweaty.
No comments:
Post a Comment