Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Ohhhhh.....that stings!!!

Another week of the bachelor, another week of girl DRAMA!!!  So let’s get right to it shall we?

The group date at the lake and camping.  Personally I would have loved that, but some of the fakers were just being, well……fake.  I really can’t stand Kelsey.  She hated every minute of the camping and then proceeded to fake laugh while talking to Chris.  I wanted that bee sting to go a lot farther up her leg than it did.  Even the bee didn’t want to go there. She is such a Debbie Downer and I can see why the girls don’t like her.  I love the way Kaitlyn has everyone pegged so well.  She is my girl, but like I said, don’t think she will make it on the farm.  Mooning the cows just won’t be as fun for her, especially when her ass has icicles on it.  Ashley I. continues to make me yell at my tv.  Her make-up style and those eyebrows…..she makes me want to eat Flintstone flavored vicodine by the handful while she is on the screen.  If I see her whine one more time I might have to have Jillian bitch slap her.  The real reason she is a virgin?  Ain’t no man out there that can take her for more than a couple of dates.  For real.  Who would want to be around that kind of woman? And I use the term “woman” loosely cuz “Jersey wanna be whore” just seems too mean.

Good thing Chris was getting drunk on this date.  He needed it!!  Especially when Crazy Ashley onion girl decided to talk to him.  You could smell the fear in his eyes and the Jameson on his breath.  The producers must have really kicked in something good in for Chris to have her kiss him and talk to him.  Oh wait, she doesn’t talk, she uses her own secret crazy language that can only be understood by the people writing her subtitles. They probably don’t even know what she said so they made it up as they went along.  What I wouldn’t do to be on the cutting room floor when they were editing her!  “Dude let’s throw in a ‘oh you are so good for me’, even if she said ‘I think I have to pee.’  Good grief she is whacko.  Ashley I-wanna-be whore sneaking into Chris’ tent and scaring him with her eyebrows was a yawn for me and I doubt he even remembers it and that is what sticks with her cuz she looks to be kind of stalkerish and because she talked to him while he was clearly in a drunken, tired stupor…that was “their moment”.  Oh I wish she would have gone home!!! Ughhhh!

Back at the mansion, Chris’ sisters are there to talk to the girls.  All of them seem to get along pretty well with them.  His sisters seem really cool and collected and I was surprised to hear one of them lives in Ireland.  I knew they would pick Jade after the heartfelt moment they had with her.  Small town shy girl meets big world…who wouldn’t get a catch in their throat on that.  ***SPOILER***         I don’t think any of them know yet that Jade did a few sessions for amateur Playboy.  That is a real deal killer when you talk to the fams, so I am pretty sure she didn’t mention it.  I think when Chris hears about it or she fesses up, that he will probably cry.  That would hurt.  I will be here for you Chris Baby…I have an extremely broad shoulder to cry on…there, there.

The mud run in the wedding dresses.  We all knew manly Jillian who secretly loves women would win this.  Her roid rage showed through as she clearly kicked everyone’s butts.  I was just glad to see she had a dress on and not tight boy shorts to show her hairy manly parts.  You know…P*NIS.  I think she has one, maybe.  Chris seemed petrified that she won, but tried not to show it.  So they go out on their date and I was so glad to see Jillian stumbling all over her own testosterone.  Sheesh does she ever stop talking about how fit and awesome she looks??  She did not get a rose and I was cheering.  As Jillian departed I think she had to mace herself to get tears to form.  If only Chris would have had a couple tractor tires that she could have thrown all over, probably would have made her feel better. 

On to the rose ceremony (cuz Jade’s date makes me sad for Chris and I don’t want him to be sad, cuz I think he is falling for her.  I will kiss your tears away, no worries)  All the girls tried to do their THANG and get him to notice them. Mackenzie kept her mouth shut….good job little girl.  Actually Megan’s was the best.  Just fill me with chocolate, fruit and a blindfold and I would do just about anything. Seems Chris liked it too…see him and I are so alike, it’s scary!  Ashley confessed her virgin status.  I think Chris swallowed his tongue for a minute there….I don’t think he believed her.  Why would he?  He rubbed her lamp not too long ago, he probably thought that everyone has rubbed her lamp.  Yuck too disgusting for me to think about.  Britt pissed him off with talking about Kaitlyn.  If there is one thing I have learned that guys don’t like is when you talk about someone they like and you are a catty bitch about it.  **SPOILERS** Rumor has it that Britt bows out on her own.  Saying that he deserves to give other women a chance that are actually in to him…..can we say “I am bowing out cuz I just don’t feel it….and I am going to be the NEXT BACHELORETTE! No hard feelings.”  Uggghhhh – fame whore!

So CRAZY Ashley, Nikki (who is she??), and Juliea went home. Ashley’s departure was my all time favorite. “ I feel nothing.  Actually, I feel NOTHING, NOTHING!”  Of course you don’t feel anything, pop some more pills and you will really feel nothing, and probably be terrorizing the poor limo driver that has to take you to the Cuckoo’s Nest.

Random thoughts:

Ashley I….Worst. Kisser. Ever.  Chris needs a rag to wipe himself off when she is done sucking his face.

Nikki and Samantha….who ARE these girls?  I don’t even remember them from the first night.  That is kinda sad when you make it this far and you really have no screen time other than Jillian trying to feel you up.  I know Nikki is gone…she better hide or block her number from Jilly-man.

Until next week!!





Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jimmy shucks corn and I DO care!!!



Two Words….Jimmy.Kimmel.  He sooooo rocked the show last night and I was crushing on him just a bit.  What a hoot he is!!  First of all, when he came in and woke Chris up, I had to laugh out loud and almost snorted my water out of my nose. The look on Chris’ face was priceless.  And might I say that Chris wakes up looking oh sooooo good!  What a hottie, I just want to lick him.  Every inch.  I know I am married but I am not dead, good grief he is pretty to look at.

As far as I am concerned Jimmy can take the lead on the show and Chris Harrison can go back to being an awkward host on something else.  Love the “amazing” swear jar idea.  That word is thrown around way too much.  The only thing worse would be amaze-balls….if they said that too much I might puke.

The first date for Kaitlyn and Chris was a riot…Cost-co.  What a great way to get a couple to spend time together and either kill each other (as most couples want to in Cost-co) or have a good time with it!  They looked like they were having a blast and darn it if I wasn’t jealous of Katilyn there for a while.  They have an abundance of chemistry and are really cute together.  I think she is a great match for him, but I can see her not loving the life in Iowa and there-for straying.  And that’s not fair to the “amazing Chris”.  So as much as I love you Kaitlyn……hottie Chris cannot make you 100% happy, even with a lot of meet and greets at Bacon–fest or the Iowa State Fair.  You will probably get bored. 

The next group date was a really ingenious idea of Kimmel’s also and I enjoyed watching it.  Shucking corn….I would have been grabbing the greased pig by the time any of those ladies got any corn shucked…just sayin’….it’s an Iowa thing.  Carly came in for the win and drank that gross milk…lactose intolerant or not, they described it as ejaculation and we all know that is not the greatest stuff in the world…..I am kind of drive-heaving…just a little bit.  Is it just me or does Carly look a lot like Ashley S. (CRA-CRA-CRAZY woman)?  I kind of felt bad for Carly.  She won the contest but she hardly got to spend any time with him…where was her reward??  Maybe he didn’t really want to spend time with her without her karaoke machine.

Glad he gave Becca a rose.  Still don’t know much about her but she is not throwing herself at him like Ashley I (rub my friggin belly button lamp girl) gag.  And what is up with Jillian and why is she hanging on the girls all the time??  It’s strange and if you want one of them just run away with Onion girl…she could keep you occupied with her 15 personalities.  One might just want to be with a girl too.

Did you see Whitney go all “Vince Vaughn” and suggest a wedding crash!!  And they did it and I loved it!  If that could be my full time career and it paid well I would totally do it!!!  I don’t believe there is one person out there that I could not convince I was their distant relative.  And eat all their food, drink from their open bar and flirt with the single groomsmen.  I am married but I can at least dream can’t I???  I would so do it if it paid…challenge accepted.  And Whitney and Chris really did bond, so I am starting to see some spark between them.  They must have altered her voice from editing or it is just growing on me.  Or maybe it’s Chris’ girly laugh that makes her voice not so “fingers on the chalkboard”….who knows.

Juliea…..I hate it that she has a child and her husband killed himself.  I feel for her.  But please, please, please…you don’t get to put all that on him and then have him try to not be a good guy.  I am mad that they let girls come on the show that have that emotional baggage.  No offense to Juliea but she might need a lot of therapy and so might her child, I know I would.  That is my opinion and I hope Chris kept her cuz he likes her.  See I can be caring!

MacKenzie did not listen to me to shut up.  She is just too young to grasp the concept of this show.  “You kissed me and now you given out like 60 kisses” or something to that effect is what she said.  (or that’s what I heard) whiny baby. Uh Mac…you don’t know if you want to marry them if you don’t kiss them.  I thought she had sealed her own coffin by saying that, but evidently she gets to live another day.  Darn, I really can’t stand her now.

Can you believe that they didn’t even show Crazy Onion Girl Ashely S and she still got a rose?  I am assuming Chris’ conversation with the producers went something like this: “I will not be around her, especially with sharp objects.  I will not bring her on a date and don’t let her approach me whether it’s walking or crawling around. If you do those things and throw in a Grain Cart…top of the line one….then I will keep the crazy girl for another week.  If it goes on longer…you will be remodeling my home.”

So who went home:  Amber, Tracy, Tina
I can’t believe he sent Tracy home and kept at least 3 bimbos that I don’t care for.  You’d think he would want my opinion….sheesh.



Some Random thoughts:

So do you think everyone in Arlington meets at the local bar/restaurant and watches the Bachelor with Chris?  If so, how embarrassing for him.  I can take this show cuz it’s fun and annoying at times, and I am a girl that loves to watch the catty bulls**t, but how often does Chris get harassed for it by a retired farmer? Poor guy.

As I was cyber-stalking anything “the Bachelor” I came across a tweet that Whitney sent out that basically said she liked tweeting because then everyone didn’t have to listen to her voice. With a hash-tag #owningit…..so at least she knows that she talks like an animated chipmunk.  I have to give her kudos for that.

I am still obsessing about the Zombie paintball.  I would love to do that sometime, but I fear I would pee my pants if one of them startled me.  I can’t even bring myself to watch the movie Halloween, the first one.  I am too frightened by it and that’s a mild 70’s scary movie…but that creepy music!! I digress….

See you next week!



Tuesday, January 13, 2015

She thinks my tractor's sexy.....

Kimberly.  I know you didn’t get any time with Chris during the meet and greet but really?  STALKER….run Chris, run.  You knew he was too nice to say no to her, but then he adds her to the group date.  Now I can’t look at her without thinking of a boiling rabbit on the stove.  Good thing he let her go at the end.….Iowa boys are smart like that.

What Bachelor group date would not be complete without a pool party?  Come on, you can’t blame the guy for wanting to get a good look at the merchandise before he has to send them packing, can ya? 

Tractor race?  Let’s call them industrial lawn mowers shall we?  My vintage 1951 Ford tractor could have gone faster than those!!!  And let’s just prove the fact that ANYONE can drive one of those as the New Jersey Kim Kardashian  look-alike won (Ashley I).   If I have to look at her eyebrows much longer I think I will hurl.  I am surprised they did not come off in the pool.  She must have an eye gel pencil hidden in her bikini top to paint them back on again.  I really hope she goes home next episode…clearly she’s not my favorite.

Mackenzie is weird.  I just think she’s too young and doesn’t know how to have an adult conversation.  So she pulled out the kid card…..it’s hard to not look like an ass when they say they have a kid, then send them packing so she got a rose.  Let’s hope she doesn’t talk about noses or aliens again.  Nothing turns farmer Chris on like telling him he has a big nose.  Lesson 101 Mackenzie, just don’t TALK.  You are cute…..but shut it.

If Whitney is indeed going to be the one he picks this season, can I just thank the producers/editors of the show that we got a reprieve from her helium induced voice.  She was hardly shown and didn’t really talk much.  So bless them. 

Megan gets the 1 on 1 date and it’s a cool one.  He seemed pretty in to her but she does nothing for me.  Maybe it’s because I am a girl.  But she is totally off my radar. Or it could be that she put a motorcycle helmet on and rammed her head into everything in Chris’ room?  I so hope she goes home soon.  

Did I not just tell Mackenzie to shut it??? Talking about your kisses to a room full of catty girls will get you bullied.  Just write about it in your coloring book or Hello Kitty journal….puuuhleasssse!

Zombie paintball…..I would freakin LOVE that!!!  I would have shot everyone in the face that I didn’t like.  Cuz it hurts when you get shot.  But I guess that is what the helmets are for.  Onion girl did it again.  She is sooooo looney tunes.  And I busted a gut when she interrupted Chris talking about how bonkers she is.  She is a few fries short of a Happy meal.  Crazy….and he kept her!!  Hopefully it’s because the producers love the crazy and they promised him a new combine if he kept her.

Ok now Jordan was the one cracking me up this episode.  She was the drunk one and of course I laughed.  Tara seemed to be a little less drunk, but it didn’t help her.  They both went home and now I have no drunk one to laugh at.  There is always next episode.
Just a few extra tidbits:  I am still a Kaitlyn fan.  I threw up a little in my mouth when he gave Britt the Free Kiss coupon….gag.  Whitney looked super tan this episode.  Katie the teacher is so pretty.  Chris had a nasally voice sometimes, could be allergies.

Until next episode!!  See you then!







Friday, January 9, 2015

My take on The Bachelor - Chris Soules

Ok, can I say that I am beyond excited that Chris Soules is the new bachelor???  Iowa will represent this year and I am just hoping people don’t make fun of it as Iowa really is a great place (despite the frigid temps).  I will have to cut a bitch if someone does poke fun and it won’t be pretty.  First of all, married to a farmer, I totally get Mr. Soules.  I am not sure why he hasn’t found anyone yet, but that’s not really my business and it’s going to make for great tv this season!

Now my blog will be about the bachelor this season and I probably won’t hold anything back, so don’t let your kids read this!

Let’s start with the Bachelor Live Red Carpet event.  Are you kidding me??  Stupid and a waste of time.  Good thing I dvr’d it cuz I fast forwarded through a lot of it.  Sean and Catherine are OLD, OLD news….I don’t even care about Andi cuz she let Chris go, so boo to her and her fiancĂ©. I don’t even know his name and I don’t care.  And don’t even get me started on Nikki.  That whole event made me feel awkward and dirty and damn if I didn’t think I needed a shower afterwards.  While I like Chris Harrison, some of the things he tries to get people to say is just Icky.  I cringe when I hear the stupid things he says sometimes.

Now to the ladies.  I won’t even try to remember everyone’s names but I will use a description of them so that you will know exactly who I am talking about.  Let’s start with onion woman….OMG…..could she have been anymore cringe-worthy???  I cannot believe he kept her!!!!  And drunk Tara….I have to say I was so enjoying her through-out the night.  She reminded me a lot of someone…won’t name names here!!!  She was certainly getting her Jameson on wasn’t she??  Hell I would too….free booze!!

I had to really like Kaitlyn…she’s got a wicked sense of humor and she’s adorable.  I am not sure Chris can handle her though.  Loved her joke….”the tight seal and walrus”  clever and hilarious.  I will add that to my joke repertoire. It’s too good not to use.

Now to big eyes.  I could not stand her.  Everything that came out of her mouth I didn’t hear a word cuz I was staring at those big saucers all night.  Cow eyes…so maybe that is why Chris didn’t keep her.  He didn’t want to stare at his farm animals when exchanging vows.  Good call.

Rumor has it the front runner is Whitney and that Chris proposes to her.  Say it is not true as her Alvin and the chipmunk voice is going to cause me stress all season.  I physically cringe when I hear her talk….and she’s kinda bitchy and shallow. Maybe I will like her more as the season goes on but I doubt it! 

I liked Becca and Britt.  Rumor has it that Becca makes it to the final 3.  He didn’t even talk to her most of the evening, so that’s a surprise to me.  Jade is definitely down to earth.  I would probably pick her for him….but I don’t think he’s into brunettes.  But she is by far someone that you can at least listen to and not want to slit your wrists.

Rose Ceremony.  I was laughing my ass off at Tara. She was drunk, she was yawning, stomping her feet.  It made for good television. The girls were getting irritated with her and I was LOVING it!!!  I am still surprised he kept her cuz I don’t think there is a chance in hell for them, but maybe she will be entertaining.


Looks like the season will be filled with some BIG drama, or at least that’s what they want us to think.  With previews of everyone crying though….that’s going to get old.  Even Chris cries.  I am definitely going to have to incorporate wine into the season so that I can cry with them.  So until next Monday!  I will blog after the next episode